Alicia Keys – The Element Of Freedom (Album Preview)

Nice album, almost at the end of it. Alicia seems to always switch her style up every album and that’s what I like about her. But I do need another Songs In A Minor… or maybe another duet with John Mayer.

1. “Element of Freedom (Intro)”
2. “Love Is Blind”
3. “Doesn’t Mean Anything”
4. “Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart”
5. “Wait Til You See My Smile”
6. “That’s How Strong My Love Is”
7. “Un-thinkable (I’m Ready)” (featuring Drake)
8. “Love Is My Disease”
9. “Like the Sea”
10. “Put It in a Love Song” (featuring Beyoncé)
11. “This Bed”
12. “Distance and Time”
13. “How It Feels to Fly”
14. “Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down”

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

