NT Secret Society – The Mixtape


You definitely need to DL this!

Tracklisting after the jump…

1. Intro (J. Diction and Hi-Jynx Prod. By Plan)
2. Special Bond (Pharoah)
3. Gym Class (The MECCA of Rhymes)
4. Never Fail (Hi-Jynx Prod. by Half Amazin)
5. Takeover (F.A. the Squad)
6. Sunroof Missin (How E. Stacks Prod. By Keen-¥)
7. Yea That’s Me (Wes Duce Prod. By Half Amazin)
8. Mary Jane (Keyel)
9. The Come Up (Epiphany)
10. Drinks Up (Wale)
11. Change the Game (EDF and Hollywood Floss Prod. By Nemesis)
12. Lose Control (Qualmes)
13. Coordinates Remix (M. Will the Shogun)
14. I’m the Business (YP)
15. More (Mr. Jefferson Prod. By Mighty 1ne and Time)
16. Jordans And A Gold Chain (Hi-Jynx and G.o.D. Jewels)
17. Samsonite Man (Fashawn feat. Blu)
18. Imagination (Hi-Jynx and Mr. Jefferson Prod. By Keen-¥)
19. 2 Clean Flow (Epiphany)
20. G.O. (G.o.D. Jewels feat. Louchiano Prod. By Half Amazin)
21 Cash Moody: Always Be Me (Cashtro Crosby)
22. Outro (Time and Cashmere D Prod. Plan)


Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: