DJ Khaled – Victory (Artwork x Tracklist)

1. DJ Khaled Intro f. Diddy
2. Fed Up f. Usher, Drake, Young Jeezy & Rick Ross
3. All My Life f. Akon, Mavado & Shyne
4. Victory f. John Legend, Kanye West, Nas & Jadakiss
5. Put Your Hands Up f. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross & Plies
6. Rocking All My Chains f. Soulja Boy, Bun B & Birdman
7. Bring The Money Out f. Nelly, Lil Boosie & Fat Joe
8. Untitled f. T-Pain & Trick Daddy
9. She Killing Me f. Buju Banton & Busta Rhymes
10. Loco With The Cake (rmx) f. Ace Hood & Yo Gotti
11. Untitled 2 f. Fabolous & Ne-Yo
12. Heavy In The Streets f. Red Rum


Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: