Street Fighter IV iPhone App Now Available

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Capcom’s Street Fighter IV game is now available on the US iTunes store for the iPhone and iPod Touch.  $9.99
Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Street Fighter IV iPhone App Now Available”

  1. Pearly Barbella Says:

    One thing I really like about blogs is this: they provoke an idea in my brain. And once that happens, I feel as I must respond hoping it will be helpful to other people. Since there are so many web logs with different points of view, they encourage your comprehension. It really is at these moments when you have very important insignt many others may not have had, including the blogger herself/himself. I find myself coming back to your blog simply because you have several amazing insights and you are already at this a long time, that is very inspiring and tells me you know a lot. Keep sparking imagination in others!

Leave a Reply

