T.I. Wants Andre 3000

Atlanta producer DJ Toomp, who produced some of T.I.’s biggest hits, revealed to Vibe that T.I. is looking to get a feature from Andre 3000 on his upcoming album:

“Different people have been reaching out to Dre [because] he’s still one of the greatest around,” Toomp told VIBE, adding that T.I. has the advantage of Dre’s being a fan of his. “If they do [the song] I would really love to produce it. Dre is a fan of T.I. and [Young] Jeezy. And [T.I. and Jeezy] be like, ‘Dang, he really dig me like that?!’”

This should be very interesting! We’ll see.


Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

