Destiny’s Child – Unreleased

A collection of unreleased DC records over the years. Enjoy.


1. No More Rainy Days
2. You’re The Only One (Version 1)
3. Know That
4. Let’s Do Us
5. Never Had A Love Like Mine
6. Like Dat
7. Never Enough
8. You’re The Only One (Version 2)
9. Sugar Daddy
10. Untitled (Christmas Song)
11. Body Rock
12. I Try
13. Before I Let Go
14. Something For Me
15. Forever Starts Today
16. Crazy Feelings (Demo, Not final version is on Missy’s album)
17. Can’t Help Myself



Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: